Administration

Bergen

Bjørnar Stald

Managing Director
M: +47 934 96 007
E: bjornar.stald@severnnorge.no

Oslo

Julia Welling

QA / HMS Manager
T: +47 22 21 51 00
E: julia.welling@severnnorge.no

Oslo

Lars Pape

Finance / IT Manager
M: +47 936 43 074
E: lars.pape@severnnorge.no

Oslo

Jeanette Gebecke

Accounting
T: +47 22 21 51 00
E: jeanette.gebecke@severnnorge.no

Oslo

John Enger

IT Support
M: +47 906 43 494
E: john.enger@severnnorge.no

Sales & Procurement

Oslo

Tobias Cock

Project Manager
M: +47 92 82 54 96
E: tobias.cock@severnnorge.no

Oslo

Jette Lind

Document Controller
M: +47 936 43 074
E: jette.lind@severnnorge.no

Oslo

Iver Roen Velo

Project Engineer
M: +47 916 22 982
E: iver.velo@severnnorge.no

Oslo

Hanlin Huang

Project Engineer
T: +47 940 52 960
E: hanlin.huang@severnnorge.no

Service

Bergen

Øystein Bakken

Service Manager
M: +47 411 47 647
E: oystein.bakken@severnnorge.no

Bergen

Tommy Berthelsen

Warehouse Manager
M: +47 976 27 920
E: tommy.berthelsen@severnnorge.no

Bergen

Rune A.Birkeland

Service Engineer
M: +47 924 04 266
E: rune.birkeland@severnnorge.no

Oslo

Helge Syversen

Service Engineer
T: +47 458 71 304
E: helge.syversen@severnnorge.no

Oslo

Jan Caesar

Service Engineer
T: +47 948 81 139
E: jan.caesar@severnnorge.no

Paint

Oslo
Bergen

Torgeir Stald

FROSIO Inspector
M: +47 908 25 390
E: torgeir.stald@severnnorge.no

Oslo

Jørn Strøm

FROSIO Inspector
M: +47 942 66 666
E: jorn.strom@severnnorge.no

Oslo

Roger Devlin

FROSIO Inspector
M: +47 940 59 573
E: roger.devlin@severnnorge.no

Oslo

Jostein Langsrud

Service Technician for Graco
T: +47 458 71 305
E: jostein.langsrud@severnnorge.no

Service - UK

UK

Jonathan Walker

Technical Support Engineer
E: jonathan.walker@severnnorge.no

UK

Nick Maffin

Technical Support Engineer
E: nick.maffin@severnnorge.no

UK
© 2016 Severn Norge AS. LEADING CONTROL & CHOKE VALVES MANUFACTURING & SERVICE

Search